+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
WE ARE WORKING AROUND THE CLOCK

Airports

Astana Intl Airport

Astana International Airport is the main air gate of the country, which serves 17 major airlines. Its airfield has been connecting countries of far- and near-abroad for many years.

The capital Airport is certificated with IIIA category of the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO). The installed modern equipment allows controllers to detect, identify and track aircrafts and buses on the tarmac, which are displayed on the monitor of the air traffic control tower dispatcher.

The airport is located 14 km from the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Not so long ago, it won the title of one of the most modern and innovative air gate of the country, and this took place despite the fact that it is more than 80 years old. Today the airport has the new look of the passenger terminal designed by Japanese architect Kisho Kurokawa.

Astana International Airport receives all kinds of flights, emergency landing, the landing for technical reasons and refueling or turning is permitted on its territory.

Astana’s air gates fully meet international requirements to the scale and technical equipment of the airport. The airport uses only modern technology and modern dispatcher equipment.

The airfield operates around the clock. At any time, it is ready to accept even an unscheduled civilian flight and emergency landing for technical reasons, temporarily place the aircraft in a hangar. Due to the advantageous geographical location of Astana, its international airport is one of the most popular and the largest units to carry out technical fueling, freight and passenger traffic, connecting the Far East with Europe.

Runway ID
04 / 22
Time
UTC +6 / NoDST
Longitude
E071°28’ 01”
Immigration
24 Hours
IATA Code
TSE
ICAO Code
UACC
Variation
9°E
Cargo Handling facilities
Available Up to 30 tons
Fire Category
CAT IX
Surface
PCN 79/F/C/W/T
Elevation
355m / 1165ft
Operating Hours
24 Hours
Dimensions
3501 x 45
Customs
24 Hours
Type
Civil
Fuel
ТС-1
ATS
24 Hours
Latitude
N51°01’ 20”

+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
РАБОТАЕМ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

Аэропорты

Международный Аэропорт Астана

Международный Аэропорт Астана – главные воздушные ворота страны, которые обслуживают 17 крупных авиакомпаний. Его аэродром уже много лет соединяет страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.


Столичный аэропорт сертифицирован IIIА категорией международной организации гражданской авиации (ИКАО). Установленное современное оборудование дает возможность диспетчерам обнаруживать, идентифицировать и сопровождать воздушные суда и спецтехнику на летном поле, которые отображаются на мониторе диспетчера башни управления воздушным движением.

Расположен аэропорт в 14 км от столицы Республики Казахстан. Не так давно он завоевал титул одного из самых современных и инновационных воздушных ворот в стране, и это, несмотря на то, что ему уже более 80 лет. Сегодня у аэропорта новое лицо – спроектированный японским архитектором Кишо Курокава пассажирский терминал.

Международный аэропорт Астана принимает все виды рейсов, на его территории разрешены экстренные посадки, а также посадки по техническим причинам, для заправки или разворота.

Воздушные врата Астаны полностью отвечают международным требованиям к масштабу и техническому оснащению аэропортов. В аэропорту используется только современная техника и новейшее диспетчерское оборудование.

Работает аэроузел круглосуточно. В любое время он готов принять и внеплановый гражданский рейс, и срочную посадку по техническим причинам, временно разместить самолет в ангаре. Благодаря выгодному географическому положению Астаны, ее международный аэропорт является одним из самых популярных и самых крупных узлов для совершения технических, заправок, грузо- и пассажироперевозок, соединяющих Дальний Восток со всей Европой.

ВПП
04 / 22
Время
UTC +6 / NoDST
Долгота
E071°28’ 01”
Иммиграция
24 hours
Код ИАТА
TSE
Код ИКАО
UACC
Магн. склонение
9°E
Погрузочные средства
до 30 тонн
Пожарная кат.
CAT IX
Покрытие
PCN 79/F/C/W/T
Превышение
355m / 1165ft
Рабочие часы
24 hours
Размеры
3501 x 45
Таможня
24 hours
Тип аэродрома
Civil
Топливо
ТС-1
УВД
24 hours
Широта
N51°01’ 20”