+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
WE ARE WORKING AROUND THE CLOCK

Airports

Almaty Intl Airport

Almaty International Airport has become the first in the post-Soviet space, having ICAO IIIB category airfield. This puts it in line with the best airports in the world in relation to technological infrastructure.

Almaty International Airport is one of the largest airports in the country, serving the largest number of passenger and cargo flights.

Today, it serves the flights of one of the largest commercial centers in Kazakhstan - Almaty, linking Southeast Asia with Europe. The world-famous Silk Road that led to China has long been passing through the city of Almaty. Due to such convenient geographic location, the airfield complex serves a large number of commercial and civilian flights, as well as accepting all unscheduled landings for technical reasons.

More than half of the total flow of passengers, arriving in the country or traveling in transit, passes exactly through the air gates of Almaty. There is a large cargo terminal located here, which covers an area of ​​28 thousand square meters, and up to 70% of Kazakhstan’s cargo passes through it, also, there are well-equipped storage warehouses, transit-transfer areas, hangars for parking or maintenance.

In Almaty International Airport, any flight can make a technical landing, get refueled and request the possibility of a temporary parking space. This is the place where the longest runway in Central Asia and one of the top 20 of the longest strips in the world are located.

Runway ID
4398 x 45
Time
UTC +6 / No DST
Longitude
E077°02’ 41”
Immigration
24 hours
IATA Code
ALA
ICAO Code
UAAA
Variation
4°E
Cargo Handling facilities
Up to 30 tons
Fire Category
CAT IX
Surface
Concrete PCN 70/R/A/W/T
Elevation
681m / 2233ft
Operating Hours
24 hours
Dimensions
4398 x 45
Customs
24 hours
Type
Civil
Fuel
ТС-1
ATS
24 hours
Latitude
N43°21’ 19”

+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
РАБОТАЕМ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

Аэропорты

Международный Аэропорт Алматы

Международный аэропорт Алматы стал первым на постсоветском пространстве, имеющим категорию аэродрома ICAO IIIB. Это ставит его в один ряд с лучшими аэропортами мира по техническому оснащению.

Международный Аэропорт Алматы – один из самых больших аэропортов страны, обслуживающий наибольшее количество пассажирских и грузовых рейсов.

Сегодня он обслуживает рейсы одного из самых крупных коммерческих центров Казахстана – Алматы, соединяя Юго-Восточную Азию со странами Европы. Через город Алматы издавна проходил известный на весь мир Шелковый Путь, который вел в Китай. Именно благодаря такому удобному географическому расположению, аэроузел обслуживает большое количество коммерческих и гражданских рейсов, а также принимает все незапланированные посадки по техническим причинам.

Более половины всего потока пассажиров, прибывающих в страну или путешествующих транзитом, проходит именно через воздушные ворота Алматы. Здесь расположен крупный грузовой терминал, который занимает территорию в 28 тысяч квадратных метров, через него проходит до 70% груза Казахстана, также оборудованы склады-хранилища, транзитно-трансфертные зоны, оснащенные всем нужным оборудованием, ангары для стоянки или технического обслуживания.

В Международном аэропорту Алматы любой рейс может совершить техническую посадку, заправиться топливом и попросить о возможности временной стоянки. Именно здесь расположена самая длинная взлетно-посадочная полоса в Средней Азии и одна из ТОП-20 самых длинных полос в мире.

ВПП
4398 x 45
Время
UTC +6 / No DST
Долгота
E077°02’ 41”
Иммиграция
Круглосуточно
Код ИАТА
ALA
Код ИКАО
UAAA
Магн. склонение
4°E
Погрузочные средства
До 30 тонн
Пожарная кат.
CAT IX
Покрытие
Concrete PCN 70/R/A/W/T
Превышение
681m / 2233ft
Рабочие часы
Круглосуточно
Размеры
4398 x 45
Таможня
Круглосуточно
Тип аэродрома
Гражданский
Топливо
ТС-1
УВД
Круглосуточно
Широта
N43°21’ 19”