+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
WE ARE WORKING AROUND THE CLOCK

Airports

Shymkent Intl Airport

Shymkent International Airport is one of the most important air harbors in Southern Kazakhstan.

Its airdrome is able to receive any type of aircraft without limitation, providing in a twenty-four-hour manner customs, border and all kinds of passenger services.

The location of the airport ensures a favorable transit and direct air links with South-East Asia, Europe, the Middle and Far East. At the airport, local and international airlines successfully operate, regularly carrying out passenger flights on the territory of Kazakhstan and abroad.

There are 22 aircraft parking spaces on the territory of the air complex. The runway has extended and modernized. In 2007, the airport received a “B” class category. Today, it fully meets all the international standards and is able to freely accept any type of aircrafts.

Due to the conducted modernization and installation of modern technology to serve the flights, the airport and its aerodrome can receive such aircrafts as IL-76 and AN-124 Ruslan. Modern signal light equipment contributes to the smooth operation and improved visibility at any time of year and in any weather.

Runway ID
10 / 28
Time
UTC +6 / No DST
Longitude
E069°28’ 34”
Immigration
24 hours
IATA Code
CIT
ICAO Code
UAII
Variation
5°E
Cargo Handling facilities
Up to 5 tons
Fire Category
CAT VIII
Surface
PCN 50/R/A/X/T
Elevation
422m / 1765ft
Operating Hours
24 hours
Dimensions
3300 x 45
Customs
24 hours
Type
Civil
Fuel
3300 x 45
ATS
24 hours
Latitude
N42°21’ 54”

+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
РАБОТАЕМ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

Аэропорты

Международный Аэропорт Шымкент

Международный Аэропорт Шымкент – одна из самых главных воздушных гаваней Южной части Казахстана.

Его аэродром без ограничений способен принимать любые типы авиалайнеров, в круглосуточном режиме предоставляя таможенные, пограничные и все виды пассажирских услуг.

Местоположение аэропорта обеспечивает ему выгодную транзитную и прямую воздушную связь с Юго-Восточной Азией, странами Европы, Ближнего и Дальнего Востока. В аэропорту успешно работают местные и зарубежные авиакомпании, регулярно осуществляющие пассажирские рейсы по территории Казахстана и за рубеж.

На территории авиакомплекса обустроено 22 места для стоянки лайнеров. Взлетно-посадочная полоса была увеличена и модернизирована. В 2007 году аэродром получил категорию класса «В». Сегодня он полностью соответствует всем международным стандартам и способен беспрепятственно принять любые типы авиалайнеров.

Благодаря проведенной модернизации и установке современной техники для обслуживания полетов, аэропорт и его аэродром могут принимать такие воздушные судна, как Ил-76 и Ан-124 Руслан. А современное светосигнальное оборудование способствует беспрепятственной работе и улучшению видимости в любое время года и при любой погоде.

ВПП
10 / 28
Время
UTC +6 / No DST
Долгота
E069°28’ 34”
Иммиграция
Круглосуточно
Код ИАТА
CIT
Код ИКАО
UAII
Магн. склонение
5°E
Погрузочные средства
До 5 тонн
Пожарная кат.
CAT VIII
Покрытие
PCN 50/R/A/X/T
Превышение
422m / 1765ft
Рабочие часы
Круглосуточно
Размеры
3300 x 45
Таможня
Круглосуточно
Тип аэродрома
Гражданский
Топливо
3300 x 45
УВД
Круглосуточно
Широта
N42°21’ 54”