+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
WE ARE WORKING AROUND THE CLOCK

Airports

Atyrau Intl Airport

Atyrau International Airport is located 8 km from the city of Atyrau. Nowadays, it is the “lowest” airport in Kazakhstan, located at an altitude of 22 meters below the sea level. The airport successfully serves Atyrau region, which specializes in fish and oil industries.

In fact, its existence began more than 90 years ago, although the legal status of the airport was received only 19 years ago. Today, it successfully serves the airspace over Kazakhstan and international connections.

First, on its territory was built the airfield, a service building, where dispatchers worked, and the fuel warehouse. Gradually, it started growing and getting more powerful and modernized infrastructure. Over time the service has significantly improved – the passenger service is conducted in accordance with the international standards.

Atyrau Airport can transmit up to 300 people per hour. There is a warehouse for fuels and lubricants located on its territory, which allows to easily fill any liner, and the aerotechnical base, where repair or maintenance of boards take place.

Runway ID
14 / 32
Time
UTC +5 / No DST
Longitude
E051°49’ 17”
Immigration
24 hours
IATA Code
GUW
ICAO Code
UATG
Variation
7°E
Cargo Handling facilities
Up to 20 tons
Fire Category
CAT IX
Surface
PCN 84/F/C/X/T
Elevation
-22m / -72ft
Operating Hours
24 hours
Dimensions
3000 x 45
Customs
24 hours
Type
Civil
Fuel
TS -1 (Equal Jet A-1)
ATS
24 hours
Latitude
N47°07’ 19”

+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
РАБОТАЕМ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

Аэропорты

Международный Аэропорт Атырау

Международный Аэропорт Атырау располагается в 8 км от города Атырау. На сегодняшний день это самый «низкий» аэропорт в Казахстане, находящийся на высоте 22 метра ниже уровня моря. Аэропорт успешно обслуживает Атыраускую область, специализирующуюся на рыбной и нефтяной промышленности.

Фактически его существование началось более чем 90 лет назад, хотя юридически он получил статус аэропорта только 19 лет назад. Сегодня он успешно обслуживает воздушное пространство над Казахстаном и международное соединение.

Сначала на его территории был построен аэродром, служебное здание, где работали диспетчеры, и бензохранилище. Постепенно он разрастался и получал все более мощную и модернизированную инфраструктуру. Со временем был существенно улучшен сервис – обслуживание пассажиропотока ведется в соответствии с международными стандартами.

Аэропорт Атырау может пропускать до 300 человек в час. На его территории находится склад для горюче-смазочных материалов, что позволяет без проблем заправить любой лайнер, и авиатехническая база, где производится ремонт или техническое обслуживание бортов.

ВПП
14 / 32
Время
UTC +5 / No DST
Долгота
E051°49’ 17”
Иммиграция
Круглосуточно
Код ИАТА
GUW
Код ИКАО
UATG
Магн. склонение
7°E
Погрузочные средства
До 20 тонн
Пожарная кат.
CAT IX
Покрытие
PCN 84/F/C/X/T
Превышение
-22m / -72ft
Рабочие часы
Круглосуточно
Размеры
3000 x 45
Таможня
Круглосуточно
Тип аэродрома
Гражданский
Топливо
TS -1 (Equal Jet A-1)
УВД
Круглосуточно
Широта
N47°07’ 19”