+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
WE ARE WORKING AROUND THE CLOCK

Airports

Aktobe Intl Airport

Aktobe International Airport, one of the main air harbors in Western Kazakhstan, is located in an important industrial area of ​​the country.

The geographical location of the airport is very favorable, as it is the point of intersection of the important passenger areas between Central, South-East Asia and Europe. The implementation of a huge number of projects in the oil and gas industry has contributed to the development and modernization of these air gates.

Since the Aktobe oblast is the largest region of the country in terms of industrialization and development of the energy sector, the main airport in Western Kazakhstan is not inferior at its capacity and speed to other airfield complexes in the country.

The airfield complex provides services for flight maintenance and support at the international level. Passenger flights get the highest class service. The airfield is prepared for the reception of cargo planes. If desired, it provides technical services and assists in providing aircrafts with fuel and lubricants.

Airport Aktobe, through the efforts of its leaders, has undergone capital reconstruction of the entire complex. Today it works with the modern control and electrical equipment, the powerful security system functions as a clock, a new terminal for receiving passengers is honored to meet even the Heads of States, and runways are able to receive such aircrafts as the Boeing B747, Boeing B777, Airbus A340 and Airbus A300.

Runway ID
13 / 31
Time
UTC +5 / No DST
Longitude
E057°12’ 24”
Immigration
24 hours
IATA Code
AKX
ICAO Code
UATT
Variation
9°E
Cargo Handling facilities
Up to 20 tons
Fire Category
CAT VII
Surface
PCN 50/R/A/X/T
Elevation
225m / 738ft
Operating Hours
24 hours
Dimensions
3203 x 46
Customs
24 hours
Type
Civil
Fuel
ТС-1
ATS
24 hours
Latitude
N50°14’ 45”

+7 (727) 239 30 17
+7 701 529 8111
РАБОТАЕМ КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

Аэропорты

Международный Аэропорт Актобе

Международный Аэропорт Актобе – одна из главных воздушных гаваней Западного Казахстана, расположившаяся в важной промышленной зоне страны.

Географическое расположение аэропорта очень выгодное, он является точкой пересечения важных пассажирских направлений между Центральной, Юго-Восточной Азией и Европой. Реализация огромного количества проектов в отрасли нефти и газа способствовала развитию и модернизации этих воздушных ворот.

Поскольку Актюбинская область выступает крупнейшим регионом страны по индустриализации и развитию энергетической отрасли, главный аэропорт Западного Казахстана не уступает в своей мощности и темпам развития другим воздушным узлам страны.

Аэроузел предоставляет услуги по обеспечению и поддержке полетов на международном уровне. Высококлассное обслуживание получают пассажирские рейсы. Аэродром подготовлен для приема грузовых самолетов. При необходимости здесь оказывают технические услуги и обеспечение всех судов горюче-смазочными материалами.

Аэропорт Актобе, благодаря усилиям его руководства, претерпел капитальную реконструкцию всего комплекса. Сегодня он работает на современном диспетчерском и электромеханическом оборудовании, мощная система охраны функционирует как часы, новый терминал для приема пассажиров удостоен встречать даже глав государств, а взлетно-посадочные полосы, такие самолеты, как Boeing B747, Boeing B777, Airbus A340 и Airbus A300.

ВПП
13 / 31
Время
UTC +5 / No DST
Долгота
E057°12’ 24”
Иммиграция
Круглосуточно
Код ИАТА
AKX
Код ИКАО
UATT
Магн. склонение
9°E
Погрузочные средства
До 20 тонн
Пожарная кат.
CAT VII
Покрытие
PCN 50/R/A/X/T
Превышение
225m / 738ft
Рабочие часы
Круглосуточно
Размеры
3203 x 46
Таможня
Круглосуточно
Тип аэродрома
Гражданский
Топливо
ТС-1
УВД
Круглосуточно
Широта
N50°14’ 45”